Mark Sheldon has the details. The final roster slots went to: César Izturis, J.J. Hoover, Manny Parra and Alfredo Simon

Here are the players who were cut and their status:

Jose Arredondo outrighted to Triple-A Louisville
Logan Ondrusek optioned to Louisville
Jason Donald designated for assignment
Emmanuel Burriss re-assigned to Minor League camp