Several more former Reds — including Buddy Bell, Heinie Groh, Dave Concepcion, Tony Fernandez, George Foster, Paul O’Neill, Dave Parker, Eric Davis, Paul Derringer, Dolf Luque, Lee Smith, Jeff Reardon, and Bob Boone — have been inducted into the Ray Lankford Wing of the Hall of Fame.

2 Responses

  1. Chris

    The Hall of Very Good.

    Unfortunately, Boone is nominated as a
    catcher, not manager.

  2. Chris W

    Shouldn’t that read FORTUNATELY? 😆